Reviews

Dr. Preeti Malladi review summary

5  332
4  12
3  5
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on BirdEye,Sep 19, 2019

Michael

Dr Malladi is great and so nice. She genuinely cares about your health and well being. I've lost over 60 pounds have the gastric sleeve and 30 to go to reach my goal.





5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

benny

I love the staff and Dr Malladi. all are very kind and professional. I have had a weight problem since I was a child. I had managed to lose a lot of weight in my early 20's by basically starvation and exercise. but eventually it all came back. I tried everything to lose again , diets exercise but just could not lose it. on top of that I am diabetic and have hypertension. I finally broke down and went to see Dr. Malladi. best decision ever. I have lst to date 81 lbs and feel great. better yest I have lowered the amounts of medication I have been taking. thank you all at Dr. Malladi's office. your a blessing


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2019

Josh

Dr. Malladi is an amazing physician and surgeon! She and her staff are fantastic and so caring. Thank you for helping me become a healthier me!




5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

shelley

One of the best doctors I have ever met, really knows how to treat the patient. Very efficient and explains everything to the fullest.


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2019

John

Before I started the process to have my gastric sleeve surgery I was 342lbs serious couch potato with no energy no ambition then I met Dr. Malladi my guardian angel someone that puts her heart into her job, she helped me get my life back she’s a true blessing to the medical field. I have energy and drive now I workout 5 days a week now I’m 274lbs with 59lbs to go towards my goal before surgery working out never entered my mind. I’m looking to join a softball team and a bowling league. Obesity is a serious disease so easy to get caught up in the lifestyle of eating any and everything in sight if you’re this person like I was please get help you too can get your life back I’m a living testimony. Truly Blessed!!!"


5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Rowchell

I couldn't have found a better place to have preformed my procedure. The staff and doctors a A+ and the level of care while your there is preimum plus. Dr. Malladi is the type of doctor you wish you could have as your primary physician.



5on Google,May 23, 2019

Song

I have always been medically complicated but Doctor Malladi took me on and has been a great surgeon and a cheerleader for my health!


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2019

LaShunda

Omg😀Dr. Malladi and her staff is the TRUTH! She is so nice and very passionate about her work and I can’t Thank her and her staff enough 😀. I had my VSG on March 19, 2018, my highest weight was 237.5 standing on 5’2. Currently today (April 10, 2019) I’m weighing at 154.0 pounds. I was very nervous when I walked in her office for the first time but after speaking to Dr. Malladi and going over all the plans she had for me, I walked out already feeling brand new😍 She assured me that if I follow her plan I would have a very successful outcome, and she was sooooo right. Dr. Malladi is my lifesaver and I wouldn’t change anything about my VSG experience except that I should’ve done it sooner. THANKS AGAIN DR. MALLADI and STAFF you all ROCK😘😘


5on BirdEye,Mar 27, 2019

Shun

Dr.Malladi was Blessed to bless us that needs help with losing weight with her wonderful knowledge and hands! She is the first Dr. that I have met that truly cares about what happens to you if it wasn't for her i don't know how long I would had made it being the weight I was. Karen and Luz are the best as well, Dr. Malladi is the truth in what she does and I hope she continues to be a blessing to others that needs weight lose surgery! She gives you the tools to live a long healthy life!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Sharon

Never have I had such a great experience with a surgeon and hospital as I did FEBRUARY 11, 2019! Dr Maladdi and her staff with pre-surgery counseling made a difference in the out come of my surgery. Methodist Dallas Hospital was excellent, and the nurses that I had on her floor were trained to care for her patients. Never was I in pain, or not cared for from surgery to dismissal. Even the staff in operating room introduced themselves and explained exactly what would happen. I would not hesitate to use Dr Malladi or the hospital again! I live in Oklahoma and so glad after several other surgeries I decided to make the choice to have it done with her. Karan and Monica worked with me on questions post and pre surgery and always returned my calls. Five Star Service!!!! SHARON DILLARD



5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Laura

Had a great experience! Dr Malladi is very through and caring. Answered every question and concern. Would do it again in a heart beat! She gave me the tool to get my health back.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Arnulfo

THEY DID GREAT, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE NEEDING TO LOSE WEIGHT. THIS DOCTOR CARES GREATLY ABOUT HER PATIENTS.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 21, 2019

Karen

Dr. Malladi and her staff (Luz & Karen) are simply wonderful, professional and encouraging. One of the best decisions in my life. I love my results, and the education I received. I love the weight loss support group, too.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019

Beth

Dr. Malladi and her team take great care of their patients, and because of them, my dream of FINALLY reaching a healthy weight for my height. I am healthier than I've ever been in my life, at nearly 53 years old. I had my sleeve surgery on my 52nd birthday, and I have had absolutely no problem adjusting to a whole new way of eating, because I use my "tool"-- my sleeve--as directed. Dr. Malladi spends time with each patient, listening, asking questions, and its obvious she cares. Methodist's Weight Loss Institute does a phenomenal job of educating patients about what to expect. It's not magic. You do have to change your lifestyle and follow rules-- but because of this birthday gift, I have gone from a size 18 to a size 4/5, lost 100% of my excess weight, and I work out for an hour, 6 days a week. I am rockin' it! Thank you, Dr. Malladi!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2019

Yolanda

Love my results! Recommend to anyone considering weight loss surgery.


5on Vitals,Jan 07, 2019

Anonymous

Best Bariatric Surgeon in North Texas I had Gastric Sleeve surgery over 2 years ago. Dr Malladi's entire program... pre-surgery, surgery, and post surgery is top notch. I've lost a little over 200 pounds... and have been able to keep it off. I'm no longer diabetic (A1c is 4.8)... I have so much more energy. I'm 66 years old, and weigh less than I did in college. Thank you Dr Malladi for giving my life back to me.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2019

Sharon

Dr. Malladi is a great doctor she did my bariatric surgery and she has been there for me since, I am 4 years in my surgery and if I have a problem she sees me right away so I would refer her to all she great and easy to talk too.


5on Google,Jan 07, 2019

Marcus

I had Gastric Sleeve surgery over 2 years ago. Dr Malladi's entire program... pre-surgery, surgery, and post surgery is top notch. I've lost a little over 200 pounds... and have been able to keep it off. I'm no longer diabetic (A1c is 4.8)... I have so much more energy. I'm 66 years old, and weigh less than I did in college. Thank you Dr Malladi for giving my life back to me.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Jane

Doctor Malladi saved my life and gave me a future! I had bariatric surgery in 2015. I trust her completely.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 09, 2018

Michael

For the past 15 years I’ve taken medication for Gerd and suffered with unimaginable discomfort with little to no relief. Dr. Malladi took the time to evaluate and diagnose the mechanical defect in my body that could be fixed physically and alleviate the need for continued medication use. To say she has changed my life is there an understatement on November 29 Dr. Malladi to her expertise and magical hands saved me. The person I am today the way I feel right now and the day I look forward to tomorrow is nothing less than a miracle in my eyes I could never thank her enough for all that she’s done for Me and my family. I’ve never met a doctor or surgeon with her care compassion and beautiful spirit I will forever be grateful and indebted to you Dr. Malladi.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2018

Mikey

For the past 15 years I’ve taken medication for Gerd and suffered with unimaginable discomfort with little to no relief. Dr. Malladi took the time to evaluate and diagnose the mechanical defect in my body that could be fixed physically and alleviate the need for continued medication use. To say she has changed my life is there an understatement on November 29 Dr. Malladi to her expertise and magical hands saved me. The person I am today the way I feel right now and the day I look forward to tomorrow is nothing less than a miracle in my eyes I could never thank her enough for all that she’s done for Me and my family. I’ve never met a doctor or surgeon with her care compassion and beautiful spirit I will forever be grateful and indebted to you Dr. Malladi.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2018

brandy

I have treated with Dr. Malladi for over a year now. I have lost 129lbs in that time. Dr. Malladi and her staff have always given me the support and care that I have needed. I have recommended some of my close personal friends to her and I am in the medical profession myself and have even referred some of my own patient's to her. She is an incredible surgeon and doctor.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2018

Brad

Dr. Preeti Malladi is easily one of the most knowledgeable, skilled, and caring doctors I have ever experienced. I had the LINX device implanted in 2013 to relieve the extreme GERD symptoms I had suffered from for 20+ years. Every step of the way she was attentive, concerned, and informative about my condition and what she could do to help. The surgery went smoothly, and to this day I am GERD-free. I highly recommend Dr. Malladi!